The Band

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Keith Call - Vocals & Harp

Bernie Bollendorf - Guitar

Michael Rubino - Guitar

Bobby Corea - Drums

Tony Henry - Bass

Valorie Steel - Vocals

Rocco Notte - Piano, Organ, Keyboards

Bobby Michaels - Sax, Organ, Acoustic Guitar & Flute

© The Glimmer Twins 2017 - Site Development by Adrenaline Communications
The Glimmer Twins Newsletter Signup
We respect your privacy.